Contact Us

Triad Family Services social workers and staff are experienced, communicative, dedicated professionals with a wealth of experience from previous work in county departments of social services, juvenile probation, and other mental health and social service agencies.

Sacramento Office

Serving the Greater Sacramento Area

Oakland Office

Serving the Bay Area

Lathrop Office

Serving the Greater Stockton Area

916-572-7157 510-351-3665 209-944-7411
1901 Royal Oaks Dr. Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95815
7901 Oakport St. Suite 4500
Oakland, CA 94621
17259 Golden Valley Parkway
Lathrop, CA 95330

Management

triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_nancy_reagh_staff_pictureNancy Reagh
Chief Executive Officer

nreagh@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_shawn_staff_pictureShawn Nunn
Director
snunn@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_charles_staff_pictureCharles Eddy
Supervisor, Sacramento
ceddy@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_picture_coming_soon-1.pngJason Winslow
Supervisor, Oakland
jwinslow@triadfs.org

Placement and Administration

triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_niasha_staff_pictureNiasha Dupree-Pete
Placement/Recruitment
ndupree@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_jessica_d_staff_pictureJessica DaSilva
Administrative Assistant
jdasilva@triadfs.org

Sacramento Social Workers

triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_ashley_staff_pictureAshley Blair
ablair@triadfs.org

Oakland Social Workers

triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_shanae_staff_pictureShanae Washington
E-Mail Shanae
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_sandy_staff_pictureSandy Niemi
sniemi@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_picture_coming_soon-1.pngN’soroma James
njames@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_shirley_staff_pictureShirley Black
sblack@triadfs.org

Lathrop Social Workers

triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_joanne_staff_pictureJoanne Willis
jwillis@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_samantha_staff_pictureSamantha Dubose sdubose@triadfs.org
triad_family_services_foster_care_sacramento_stephanie_staff_pictureStaphanie Wahl
swahl@triadfs.org